New Year Countdown: Day 1

Hello,

New Year is just around the corner and I was thinking about making a countdown. Don’t get me wrong, though – it’s not gonna be boring. I’m just going to prepare things before my family’s New Year party. Yesterday, as you might have already known, I painted my nails in a candy can pattern-like. I only did my left hand and today, I’m planning on doing my right. It’s going to be a bit of a challenge since I’m right handed.

I’ll post the finished hand later today and post a new activity tomorrow. Who knows, maybe it’s going to be a baking session… and you’ll get free recipes.

-rookieMANGAKA

Categories: Journal, Uncategorized | Tags: , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

