New Year Countdown: Day 2

Hello,

My brothers’ friends came over for sleepover tonight; their parents have some business to do and stuff. Anyways, since the New Year is 31th December until 1st January, I’m going to make the New Year story in two parts. Well, the main reason for that is because the story this time is pretty long since it’s a back story and stuff.

So! Today I’m planning on listing the bad things I did this year – after that, I’m going to get rid of the mistakes and promise to do better next year. I know it sounds weird but I just have the feeling that it’s the easiest way to forgive myself (yes, I’m pitiful). After I finish my list, I’m going to post some of the points I listed in it.

Do you have any mistakes you wish to do better at next year? Write it in the comment box below!

-rookieMANGAKA

Categories: Journal, Short Stories, Uncategorized | Tags: , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

