The things I got for New Year

Hello,

So today, I went out with my sister, brothers and dad to buy new clothes and stuff for New Year. We were allowed to buy anything as long as it’s no more than the limit (I’m not going to tell you). Me and my sister bought nail varnishes of different colours, as well as some clothes. Here are the things I bought:


ย 

I was really excited when I got the nail varnishes that I decided to do my nails right away:

We also ate at Applebee’s and I ordered the “Shrimp and Parmesan Sirloin” and the “Electric Lemonade”. It was awesome, especially when we got the best seat with the best view of the harbour! I think this was the best New Year ever!

What did you do or get for New Year? Tell me at the comments section!

-rookieMANGAKA

Categories: Journal, Uncategorized | Tags: , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

