A 1-day off is unacceptable!

Hello,

I am very-really-extremely sorry for not posting anything yesterday. You see, school starts very soon and I have to make preparations. To tell yo the truth, I haven’t done my homework but that’s okay since I am smart and the homework is only to finish this worksheet about tourism.

Once school starts, I may not be able to have time to blog but I’ll try my best to cut some of my time to post something interesting or maybe a story from today’s experience. So basically, I’m going to do my best!

Moving along, I’ve noticed that I have three followers now! Yay! Let’s celebrate! I didn’t expect anyone to follow but I’m really happy that you guys read my blogs and stuff. The people that I follow are the ones that are following me so I think it’s like some kind of kindness payback…? Who cares – I’m really happy and it’s all thanks to you guys!

I’ll keep on working hard for you all!

-rookieMANGAKA

Categories: Journal, Uncategorized | Tags: | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

