Class assembly

Hello,

Tuesday will be our class assembly! I’m kind of excited but kind of nervous at the same time since I’m such an anti-social. But either way, it’s still going to be… exciting?

Anyway, the topic for our assembly consists of four different topics; the class is divided into four groups, and I’m in the “stereotype group” where we have to make a play about stereotypes and stuff. I’m the “narrator” and my lines are at the beginning and at the end – it may sound simple but I have to stand on the stage until the play finishes! Thinking about it already makes me sick…

So after the assembly, I’m going to make a story about school productions, which we just had before the winter break (it was “Oliver”), and the three friends(?) are going to be involved in a school play called… something I haven’t thought of yet. Just wait for it, though; I’ll make sure to make it awesome!

-rookieMANGAKA

Categories: Journal, Uncategorized | Tags: | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

