Murder Mystery Evening

Hello,

Today I just got a letter saying that I won the Science Mini Symposium! I’m so happy because I haven’t won anything ever since I came to school… but I actually expected to win at an art competition or something, but this is fine, anyways.

So I’m supposed to come to school at 17:00 at Tuesday 17th January, in my school uniform. My teacher said that someone is going to be “killed” and then we have to find out who killed the person. I’m not sure what we’ll get if we win but I hate losing, so I’m just trying hard without myself noticing.

By the way, my class assembly is going to be tomorrow. I was so nervous at the rehearsal so I think I’m going to faint in the actual thing! I’m so nervous so please cheer for me! Peace!

-rookieMANGAKA

Categories: Journal, Uncategorized | Tags: | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

