Doing the impossible

Hello,

A quick post (or not) before going to bed. My dad had been talking about university options and stuff since I’m going to begin IGCSE soon, and my sister’s starting it next year. My dad actually expects me to be a doctor so I’m perfecting my skills in science and stuff, but I also LOVE art and I’m also doing some drawing and stuff like that. I wanted to be something that involves drawing but now I’m stuck with being a doctor…

SO, I made up my mind; if I don’t get into the doctor university thingy, I’ll just go to an art university/college/whatever you call it. But if I manage to get into the doctor part… I don’t really know what I’m supposed to do. Well, maybe I could just draw in my spare time. I could write doujinshi for fun and I think that will solve most of my problems, but as my dad said: “Life gets harder as you get older”.

Anyway, I’ll just have to figure out something before I choose my destination, so I won’t regret my choices and so I won’t be lost. Okay then, goodnight!

-rookieMANGAKA

Categories: Journal, Uncategorized | Tags: | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

