I did it again!

Hello,

As you know, I didn’t post something yesterday. Why? Because I was busy, duh! I have my science exam on Sunday and by the way, I just got my report! The results were as expected: all good. I only got ‘B’s in drama, music and P.E., and the rest are all ‘A’s. My dad said that my report was satisfying so I felt really good about it.

Second – the audition for the school play is going to be next Monday and I don’t even know what to sing in the audition. I actually have no idea what songs there are and so I’m really worried right now. Maybe I should do a research on the play so I know what I’m doing, as well as listening to the songs each characters sing.

Since tomorrow and Saturday are weekend, I will have time to post stuff and tell awesome stories etc. Wait for me in the morning and I’ll come up with something awesome!

-rookieMANGAKA

Categories: Journal, Uncategorized | Tags: | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

