I have a reason!

Hello,

I am very-very-very-very-truly-deeply-honestly-seriously-you-should-trust-me-but-to-make-it-short-or-basically-I’m-very sorry! I was very busy with lots of exams coming up and the spring holiday just around the corner and stuff. i just got my class photo today and I look gorgeous! But the most important thing was that I did the audition…

Yes, yes I did. We were asked to sing altogether and the teachers went around everybody to check if one could sing or not. I was glad I wasn’t chosen for the Dorothy candidates because you’ll have to spend lots of time with Toto – the dog which will be cast as Toto – and I don’t like dogs (I’m kind of scared of them).

I would really love it if I was a part of the chorus because I could be a Munchkin, the Witch’s people and etc. I’m looking forward to the result of the casting!

-rookieMANGAKA

Categories: Journal, Uncategorized | Tags: | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

