The Hunger Games – what?

Hello,

Recently, I’ve been hearing about this book called The Hunger Games and people – including my friends – said that it’s really good. So, me and my friend, Wendy, watched the movie trailer and we were like: “Oh my god! That was awesome! I want to read it right now!” And that’s how I’m really depressed right now…

I can’t find the book anywhere, not even in the school library, and my friend said she read it but she was borrowing from her friend, which I don’t even know, so of course it would be awkward to ask a stranger to lend me their book. So… if you guys know where I could read it online or have the PDF file or something like that, please tell me A.S.A.P.! I really want to read the book!

By the way, I have Safe and Sound by Taylor Swift, the soundtrack for the movie… (hehehe)

-rookieMANGAKA

Categories: Books, Uncategorized | Tags: | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

