Eureka!

Hello,

I was fiddling around with my blog and suddenly found a page that enables you to change the layout for your theme. Now, the sidebar’s back! I’m just so happy I could see the calendar again!

Yeah, and there’s another thing; I heard Incarceron was going to be made into a film. I was really happy (like, really really happy and stuff) but then I also heard rumours that Finn – the main character – was going to be played by Taylor Lautner. He looks nothing like what I imagined Finn to be! In my mind, Finn had messy dark brown hair and chocolate brown eyes, with a nice build (because he does some stealing and running away) and not too tall, about the average height – whenever I see Taylor Lautner, I couldn’t help but see Jacob.

Also, I heard Claudia was going to be Claudia, the daughter of the Warden of Incarceron. She’s pretty, yes, and I think she’ll be a great Claudia; she matches the Claudia in my mind perfectly. I really want to see the scene when Claudia barges into the hall, furious because of her dad’s selfish decisions, and the scene when Claudia and Finn communicate with the crystal keys.

I want to see Keiro, Atia, Gildas, Jared and the Warden, too. If there are any updates, I’ll be the first one to hunt it down!

-rookieMANGAKA

Categories: Books, Journal, Uncategorized | Tags: , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

