Zombie apocalypse

Hello,

This topic might be old but people just keep on talking about it: zombie apocalypse. Seriously, i just think that there is NO WAY dead bodies will go back to life and even if they did, they would do things better than eating brains. For example: if Michael Jackson came back to life, he’ll be performing a grand concert because he died before he could do his last Moonwalk.

I read this blog that said that zombies could actually exist but it’s a bit complicated so I skipped the important bits. I’m not saying that it’s totally impossible for zombies to exist but I just don’t believe it – I think it’s just a tale like Thumbelina. However, my friend showed me this video about a parasite toxoplasma gondii that could “turn you into a zombie”. I personally think this is a real problem and yes, I mean it.

I wanted to see a picture of the parasite and its effect and succeeded in seeing them with the help of my friend. Here they are:

After watching the video and reading some stuff about it, I keep on changing my opinions on zombies (and about having a pet cat). So what do you think? Prepared for a zombie apocalypse?

-rookieMANGAKA

Categories: Journal, Uncategorized | Tags: | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “Zombie apocalypse

  1. Its like you learn my thoughts! You seem to understand so much approximately this, such as you wrote the ebook in it or something. I think that you just can do with a few % to force the message home a little bit, however other than that, this is wonderful blog. An excellent read. I will definitely be back.
    http://www.businesstraveltours.com is my blog.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

