Absent teachers

Hello,

You know the feeling when your teachers are absent and some random substitute teacher comes in and say “Do anything but silently”? It’s so awesome! Especially when it’s in the worst subject in your opinion, like maths, science etc. It’s even more awesome if they teacher is a language teacher who has no idea on how to speak English (I’m just saying).

The problem is, what would you do, now?

There are lots of options like reading, doing homework, going on the internet and stuff. But sometimes, things wouldn’t go so well and it will get awkward and boring. I mean, it is fun to have free time but if you have nothing to do in the free time, then it would be worse than having the teacher back again.

I do have some things to do, and what I mean by “things” is going on the internet. But my laptop doesn’t work without a charger so if there aren’t any sockets… I’m screwed. The other option was to read a book but I guess I’ll have people calling me some kind of nerd. Seriously, it’s so weird.

Anyways, what do you like to do when the teacher’s absent?

-rookieMANGAKA

Categories: Journal, Uncategorized | Tags: | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

