I survived apocalypse!

Hello,

Yo-ho-ho! It was 12:00 of 21-12-12 and NOTHING happened! Well, I never believed in the 2012 thing because God said that no one shall know the date of the end of the world except for Himself, so there’s no way the prediction was true, but a little hobby wouldn’t hurt, right? Ancient people were hardworking and bright, and I guess I should take their example… Nope, I’m rookieMANGAKA – I do my things my own way.

I’m home alone because my family decided e get-together was better than family movie night, and I like standing up to my opinions so I stayed at home and watch episodes of Simon and Martina’s Music Mondays. I’ve also downloaded more songs to my phone (not iPod, because I can’t find my cable); I’m in the middle of Deus Ex Machina chapter 3 and at the same time, planning for Umbra chapter 3. I’m might post the tenth chapter for Avalon, but I’ll see about that.

Oh, and it’s five days before Christmas and four days before rookieMANGAKA 1st Year Anniversary! Stay tuned for surprises along the way!

-rookieMANGAKA

Categories: Journal, Uncategorized | Tags: | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

