Avalon series


Avalon series: After the Awakening of Armageddon, some things on Earth have changed, either dramatically or just a minor tweak. Humans who had survived the Countdown had to share a country – Omnia – with the Innocent Souls, while those who were left out were forced to fend for themselves. However, there is the existence of another world beside Omnia and the Outside, and it is up to Vega and his friends to save humanity and the Island in the Sky, Avalon. What they didn’t expect was the things that lead to the start of events, as well as some hidden intentions and unsaid truths…

1. Dome (hiatus):

Chapter 1
Chapter 2
Chapter 3
Chapter 4
Chapter 5
Chapter 6
Chapter 7
Chapter 8


Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

Blog at WordPress.com.

%d bloggers like this: